Life Is Full Of Surprises

Hi guys.  (my apologies for the previous string of depressing posts)

Just a short update. I’ve been feeling more on the bright side lately although I’ve been sick for quite some time (the irony), well, so that’s a plus.

I’ve been chatting up an old friend lately, hence the title. Am still not sure what these feelings evoked from the past few days mean but whether its something more or whether its just nothing but a new thrill, I’m looking forward to finding out.

I think it’s time to stop over analyzing things and just go with the flow. I kinda still believe in fate. So what is meant to be will happen eventually. Yes? 🙂

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

