8th week.

I’ve been updating my wordpress almost everyday ever since the start of internship but those are just unsightly privately published notes for me to keep track of what i do there. Another reason why they are private is because i’m afraid i’ll get caught for giving out confidential information or whatsoever…

So.. just a summary of my internship so far since I’ve barely posted publicly.

I’ve been enjoying my internship, surprisingly. I guess it’s really the company that counts, and by ‘company’ i meant the people. The people there are friendly as hell. Other than 1 or 2 who most people can’t get along with, everything’s good. There’s still many different types of people in this world that i haven’t met, so i guess i’m still learning and trying to get along with more incompatible ones.

Let’s not kid ourselves, there are some people that we just can’t get along with no matter how hard we try; no matter how hard i tried. Especially can’t stand people who jokes and tries to be sarcastically funny when it’s a serious matter at hand, like wtf just go away?! (sorry 1 second rant there.)

Although i’m happy with the other interns and full-time colleagues, I gotta say that the environment there is extremely unhealthy. I feel like i’m killing myself there whenever i unconsciously or accidentally smell those chemicals that will start to irritate my throat. I don’t wish to inform my NPS either but my throat really bothers me at times. Oh well, just 2 more months!

Looking forward to the events coming up at the end of the week!

Might be a while before my next post. Let the invisible posts begin.

Leave a Reply

